We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & W Auto Service
215-836-1220
8155 Flourtown Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
40.082436 -75.192289
http://bwautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fiona 09/14/2018
The best!
  Frank V 09/04/2018
B&W has always been fair and offered great service.
  Leslie 08/23/2018
  Leslie 08/17/2018
  Joanne 08/09/2018
  Mike 08/07/2018
  Michael 07/29/2018
Matt, Larry and Ed have been working on our cars for the past 18 years. I wouldn't take any of our vehicles anywhere else. They are honest, reliable and always complete the work on time at a fair and reasonable price. They are experts at trouble shooting tricky problems and are willing to take on all jobs large or small. Communication about the status of your car from all of the staff in the office is excellent.
  David 07/27/2018
  Karen 07/13/2018
This is my third time doing business here. So glad a friend made the recommendation.
  Louis 07/12/2018
Very good service experience!
  Elvis 06/28/2018
  Matt 06/07/2018
Always, honest, efficient, often ahead of schedule. They are such a personable team. I recommend them all the time.
  Ronald 06/07/2018
After 45 years of reliable, friendly, quality service and advice, there's not much more I can say as an endorsement of B&W.
  Axel 05/11/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the five star rating Axel. We are happy you are a satisfied customer and we value your business. We have the best customers!
  Horatio 04/12/2018
I have been a very satisfied customer of B&W since 1979. The work is always done correctly, and on time. Furthermore, I am always pleased that Larry and Matt always explain to me that which is needed for me to keep my car running well for a long time. With their guidance and service, my 1995 Toyota kept running for 20 years, saving me a ton of money! I am sure that with their help, my new Toyota will last me just as long.
Shop Comment
Horatio, thank you for the review and we look forward to taking care of your new Toyota! We truly appreciate your loyalty all these years.
  Alison 03/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review Alison. We value your loyalty all these years and look forward to seeing you again.
  Nancy 02/01/2018
Excellent service!
Shop Comment
Thank you Nancy. We value you as a customer and appreciate the compliment. We look forward to serving you again soon.
  Scott 01/18/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the rating Scott. We are glad you are a satisfied customer!
  John 12/28/2017
First time dealing with this shop. I have nothing but good things to say. Knowledgeable staff and a friendly front desk.
Shop Comment
Thank you John! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
  Mike 11/09/2017
It must be 15 or 20 years now for our family's vehicles - if these guys can't fix it, it ain't broken. And if it is broken, they'll diagnose, economically and efficiently repair, save you a ton of money compared to some other places, and get you the most life from your vehicles. Nobody else gets their hands on our cars and truck.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-836-1220
near by local auto car shop
8155 Flourtown Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo