We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & W Auto Service
215-836-1220
8155 Flourtown Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
40.082436 -75.192289
http://bwautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
114 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karen 07/13/2018
This is my third time doing business here. So glad a friend made the recommendation.
  Louis 07/12/2018
Very good service experience!
  Elvis 06/28/2018
  Matt 06/07/2018
Always, honest, efficient, often ahead of schedule. They are such a personable team. I recommend them all the time.
  Ronald 06/07/2018
After 45 years of reliable, friendly, quality service and advice, there's not much more I can say as an endorsement of B&W.
  Axel 05/11/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you for the five star rating Axel. We are happy you are a satisfied customer and we value your business. We have the best customers!
  Horatio 04/12/2018
I have been a very satisfied customer of B&W since 1979. The work is always done correctly, and on time. Furthermore, I am always pleased that Larry and Matt always explain to me that which is needed for me to keep my car running well for a long time. With their guidance and service, my 1995 Toyota kept running for 20 years, saving me a ton of money! I am sure that with their help, my new Toyota will last me just as long.
Shop Comment
Horatio, thank you for the review and we look forward to taking care of your new Toyota! We truly appreciate your loyalty all these years.
  Alison 03/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review Alison. We value your loyalty all these years and look forward to seeing you again.
  Nancy 02/01/2018
Excellent service!
Shop Comment
Thank you Nancy. We value you as a customer and appreciate the compliment. We look forward to serving you again soon.
  Scott 01/18/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks for the rating Scott. We are glad you are a satisfied customer!
  John 12/28/2017
First time dealing with this shop. I have nothing but good things to say. Knowledgeable staff and a friendly front desk.
Shop Comment
Thank you John! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
  Mike 11/09/2017
It must be 15 or 20 years now for our family's vehicles - if these guys can't fix it, it ain't broken. And if it is broken, they'll diagnose, economically and efficiently repair, save you a ton of money compared to some other places, and get you the most life from your vehicles. Nobody else gets their hands on our cars and truck.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon.
  Richard 11/04/2017
Shop Comment
Rick, Thanks for your review. We love taking care of your cars.
  Amy 11/02/2017
Shop Comment
Amy, thanks so much for your review. You are a valued customer. We look forward to seeing you again.
  Robert 11/02/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks for the review Bob. We appreciate your loyalty.
  Ronald 10/19/2017
I can always count on service that not only maintains my cars on a regular basis, but also identifies impending problems especially in preparation for longer trips.
Shop Comment
Ron, thanks for your years of patronage. We truly appreciate your business.
  Karen 09/28/2017
Shop Comment
Thanks for your review Karen. You are a valued customer and we truly appreciate your business.
  Barbara 08/31/2017
Excellent. I needed help with a tire loosing air and B&W was able to assist that day. Also reminded me that I needed regular maintenance and did it same day
Shop Comment
Always glad to be of help Barbara. Thanks for your support.
  David 08/24/2017
I've been a customer for 34 years. Never a complaint!
Shop Comment
Thanks for the great review David. We truly appreciate your continued patronage all these years.
  Gerald 08/24/2017
B&W has taken great, even superb, care of my 1973 Mustang Coonvertible these past 32 years. Matt and Larry and their staff are real pros. They are fair in their pricing, so you never have to worry if you are being over-charged. I unhesitatingly recommend to friends and ccquaintencees every chance I get. Jerry Quill, Wyndmoor Resident
Shop Comment
It is our pleasure to keep that Mustang going for you Gerry. We love to work on classics!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
215-836-1220
near by local auto car shop
8155 Flourtown Avenue
Glenside, PA 19038
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo